top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Tank


Shirt: BP | Shorts: Loft ( old, similar here) | Sandals: Target ( love them!) | Purse: Tory Burch | Necklace: old, similar here | Earrings: BCBG (similar here) | Watch: MK

Happy Monday! Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend! We had such a fun, crazy, and eventful weekend filled with friends and birthdays! We even got to check out the Japan festival that was going on in uptown =)

One of my favorite buys lately is this tank top that is 2 for $28! (I wore the other color here)

I think its a great buy for such a versitle piece. Since I've been wearing a lot of casual outfits lately, this tank top has been getting a lot of wear!! I think this tank is perfect for super hot summer days because its so light and breezy. You can dress this tank up with a cute bodycon skirt and heels, or dress is down how I did! You can wear this tank all the way through fall paired with sweaters and under button downs especially with all the cute colors =)

Thank you for reading!

xo,

Lisa


bottom of page