top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Gingham


Dress: Loft (similar here and here )| Shoes: Loft ( old, cute here) | Purse: Chanel ( similar here) | Bracelet: David Yurman | Earrings: similar here

I am on a gingham kick lately and I am loving it!! I purchased this dress from Loft a few weeks ago and I am so in love! This dress is so light and the print is to die for!! I think this pattern and color goes really really well with bright yellow so I brought along my yellow sweater but...boy, was it too hot to wear that sweater so I just ended up wearing this dress by itself. I think it will be really cute if you put some pop of colors with this outfit to make it extra fun!

We are still in Atlanta and going to drive back up after lunch!! Hopefully the drive goes by quickly ;)

Thank you for reading! xo,

Lisa


bottom of page