top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Comfort


Shirt: old, similar here and cute here | Skirt: Jcrew Factory ( diff color)| Shoes: BCBG | Purse: Olivia & Joy ( really old, similar here and here) | Watch: Hermes | Bracelet: Jcrew Factory | Earring: Baublebar

Happy Monday Ya'll!!

Wait..do I wear this skirt wayyy too much??

As I mentioned time and time again, this skirt is one of my favorites and I have it in 4 different colors!! lol Since it has been so hot down here in Charlotte, I love wearing simple outfits that are breezy and not clingy on my skin. I have been wearing this skirt non stop since I purcahsed it a few years ago!! I always catch myself grabbing this skirt from my closet when I want to look a little put together but don't want to put a lot of thought and effort into my outfit. Its so easy to pair it with any blouse, tank, or tee and you are good to go!! You need to check out the different colors for this skirt I linked above because I know you will love this skirt too once you try it on!!

I also wore one of my favorite earrings since my hair was up! I love love looooove these earrings!! It puts just the right amount of sparkle into any outfit!

We went to a friend's birthday/house warming on Saturday and it was so much fun!

Today, we are on our way to Atlanta to visit some friends and eat some yummy food. Dash gets to see my parents' old neighbors who absolutely adore him too so he is extra excited =)

Hope everyone has a wonderful start to the week!

xo,

Lisa


bottom of page