top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

T-shirt


Shirt: Lush | Shorts: Old Navy | Shoes: BP ( different colors here) | Purse: Valentino ( similar here) | Necklace: old, similar here | Bracelet: David Yurman | Pom key chain: Amazon

Lately its been so humid here, I can't wait for it to get a little bit cooler :/

This light weight shirt is so perfect for an everyday casual shirt! It comes in so many differnt colors and is so comfy! I love how this shirt is a little more fancy than a regular cotton tshirt. The material is polyester which makes it look a little more fancy in my opinion.

Also, I still am in love with these shoes!! I purchased these in nude and floral and I love both of them so much! I don't get to wear this floral one as much since the nude one matches with more outfits but I can't get enough of these floral ones! They are So cute! Did I also mention that these shoes are SO comfortable? If you're looking for a great pair of heels to wear to work or to a night out, these are it =)

Thank you so much for reading!

Hope everyone has a great day!

xo,

Lisa


bottom of page