top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Safari-ish


Vest: Forever 21 ( size down! I'm wearing an XS and its still a little big) | Shirt: Loft | Shorts: Old Navy | Purse: Claire V. | Sandals: Target | Earrings: Baublebar | Watch: MK | Necklace: Baublebar | Sunglass: Rayban

Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend! I had an awesome weekend in Boston for my sister's baby shower! I have been planning this baby shower for quiet a while now and I am so happy that my sister loved it and it was a successfull shower! I will try to post some pictures once I get back to Charlotte =)

I was looking for a military style vest for a while and finally found this vest at forever 21. I love how this vest in particular is a loose fit that has a drapey (?!) feel to it. There are so many cute military style vests out and I am so excited to wear mine for the rest of the year including with fall styles! I decided to wear a white on white style with this vest because its the middle of the summer and I kept the safri-ish style going by pairing it with my gold flats and aviators!! Love this look!

Thank you so much for reading!

xo,

Lisa


bottom of page