top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Chambray dress

Dress: Loft ( 50% off right now!!) | Shoes: Old Navy ( similar here and here) | Purse: Proenza Schouler ( cute here) | Earrings: Baublebar ( so many cute color combos are available!)| Bracelet: David Yurman | Watch: Hermes

I am in love with this super comfy simple dress I got from Loft!! I have this thing about Chambray and when I saw this dress, I had to have it!! Its so light weight and cute! However, I did want to mention that it does wrinkle easily ( as you can tell lol). I steamed this dress right before I left the house and after a couple of hours of running errands, this was the end result lol I paired it with one of my favorite earrings at the moment and I love love love this outfit =)

Its my third day here in Boston and I feel like I already gained 5lbs...the food here is always so good! Tonight, we are going to Taste of Cambridge where you can taste local food and drinks! I'm so excited!! Its such a perfect day too because the weather is so nice! The high today is 71! How perfect is that?

Hope ya'll are having a wonderful week!

Thank you for reading =)

xo,

Lisa

Thank you for reading!!

xo,

Lisa


bottom of page