top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Neutral


Shirt: Loft | Skirt: Jcrew Factory | Shoes: Jessica Simpson ( old, similar here) | Necklace: Jcrew Factory ( similar here) | Purse: Tory Burch

Happy Friday ya'll!!

Today's outfit is an effortless neutral outfit great for summer! I usually love pairing neutral pieces with bright colors but this time I went with neutral on neutral with a tiny pop with the statement necklace and I love how it turned out!

On another note, have you noticed that I am in love with my tote bag?? ( I've been using this bag almost everyday since I got it!) I was looking for a great tote bag that i can use daily or for traveling for the longest time since my old Tory Burch tote that I have was getting really worn out and was sorta getting embarassing to use.

I finally found this Tory Burch's Perry tote and had to get it! I was debating on getting this York Buckle tote for the longest time but couldn't get myself to buy it because the leather was so hard ( which is good if you're looking for durability) Personally, I couldn't see myself using the York tote daily because of the toughness of the leather. (I love soft leather bags =)) I am so so so happy that I got the Perry tote and I want them in all the beautiful colors!! haha If you're looking for a great everyday bag, this is it! It fits so much inside and is so light!!

Thanks for reading as always and have a great weekend!

xo,

Lisa


bottom of page