top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Floral top


Top: ASTR | Shorts: Old Navy | Purse: Tory Burch | Shoes: BCBG | Earrings: Baublebar | Bracelets: Old Navy ( In stores only ) | Sunglass: Rayban

Happy Thirsty Thursday!!

Today is a big sale day for Nordstrom card holders!! The anniversary sale started today =) Happy sale day!!

I am in love with this cute and bright floral top I purchased from Nordstrom!! I love love love the neon-ish bright colors!! I really wanted to pair this top with a tight white pencil skirt but unfortunetly I don't own one and couldn't find one that I wanted so I just paired it with my go to white shorts. This top is so comfy and fun for any summer events! I wore this outfit with flat sandals the other day when we went to a River Jam and it was perfect!!

Thank you so much for reading!

xo,

Lisa


bottom of page