top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

RWB


Dress: From Japan ( similar here) | Shoes: Jimmy Choos (similar and 50% off here)| Bag: Tory Burch | Watch: MK | Sunglass: Rayban

Happy Hump day!!

Yay! 3 more days till July 4th!!! I hope everyone is feeling as patriotic as I am!!

One of my best friend is coming up for the weekend today and my sister and my brother in law are flying down tomorrow for the weeknd!! I am sooo excited to hang out with them all weekend!! yay!

I purchased this dress in Japan a few years ago and I still am in love with it!! ( although its getting to become a little short...) something about the color combo blue and white makes me want to buy the item!! lol I love anything blue and white whether it be room decor or clothing. You can always accent blue and white by adding a pop of color! I of course chose red to accent this dress since 4th of July is just around the corner but a pop of pink or neon will be so cute too!! Here ( only $15!!) and here are more cute options for a blue and white dress!

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you for reading as always =)

xo,

Lisa


bottom of page