top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Crochet Romper


Romper: Target ( under $20!!)| Purse: Prada | Shoes: Jessica Simpson ( old, similar here) | Watch: MK | Bracelets: Old Navy ( in stores only) | Earrings: Kendra Scott

Target has been having some of the cutest clothes for the past few years but I feel like this year they really really stepped up their game. I found this awesome romper on one of my target runs and had to grab it!! I just fell in love with the cute waist detail!! How cute is the crochet part?! As most rompers are, this one is sooo comfy and loose fitting!! I wore this outfit last weekend to go check out a new bar with some friends!! It was storming like crazy when we go there but by the time we left, the rain had passed and we all had a great time there =)

Hope everyone had an amazing weekend!!

xo,

Lisa


bottom of page