top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Candy Colors


Shirt: Old Navy (old, similar here) | Skirt: Zappos ( old, similar here) | Shoes: BP | Bag: Proenza Schouler (similar here)| Earring: Baublebar ( yay! they are back in stock!) | Watch: Hermes (so cute here)| Bracelet: (old, similar here)

Happy Friday ya'll!!

I love bright colors so there was no doubt that this bright candy colored outfit would be one of my favorites! I've worn this skirt a lot but I still can't get enough!! This is seriously one of my absolute favorite piece in my closet! I linked one that is really similar to the skirt I wore above but here is another one that is a similar style but different color. ( and on sale!!) This style skirt is so easy to pair with any top and its flattering to any body shape!!! Go ahead and grab one if you still don't own this style =)

We are planning to hit up a new bar tonight with some friends and I am so excited! Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend =)

xo,

Lisa


bottom of page