top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

Pop of Pink

Blouse: purchased in Japan but similar here or here | Denim : Paige | Shoes: Shoemint (old) but similar here but if you want to splurge, these are super adorbs! | Clutch: Saint Laurent | Rings: Tiffany, old navy (old) but similar here, nordstrom | Bracelet: Stella & dot | Watch: Michael Kors | Necklace: Swoozies (thanks Eri!) | Earring: Baublebar (thanks Jen!)

Hope everyone had a great weekend :) We had a friend's birthday dinner on Friday and unfortunetly the weather was pretty gloomy on Friday. On rainy days, I love wearing my rain boots but since it was a birthday dinner, I felt a little too casual wearing rain boots to dinner so I opted for one of my favorite pumps! How cute is the color!! These pumps are great on rainy days because they are patent material and it doesn't soak up water like suede or leather material! Since it was a little bit on the chillier side, I wore jeans and this comfy blouse I purchased last year in Japan.

One of my latest obsession is this earring that my friend got me from Baublebar, I am in love with this style with a ear jacket. I think I am going to do a post on earrings with ear jackets soon :) Also, I am in love with these jeans! Paige denim is fabulous for petite girls like me! Its so hard for me to find perfect fitting jeans since I am so short (5'2) but I am absolutely in love with this one! It's supposed to be "cropped" jeans but for my height, the length is perfect :) If you are a petite girl, definetly try them out! They have so many cute jeans including boyfriend jeans!! my favorites are this and this!

すべての商品は上のピンクの文字を押すとリンクされてます♪

最近、日本にちょっと遅れてアメリカでも流行りだしたイヤージャケット(ピアス)最近私もはまり中です♪

xo,

Lisa

bottom of page